Contact Us

Team Smart:

Robert Shapiro, President
Direct line: 443-221-4480
rss@totallysmart.com
Nick Gruendl, Cheif Technology Officer
Direct line: 443-221-4478
ngruendl@totallysmart.com
Brittany Clarence, Director of Operations
Direct line: 443-221-4477
bmc@totallysmart.com
Lesly Beers, Bookkeeper
Direct line: 410-858-4116
lesly@totallysmart.com
Cody Schwartz, Senior Systems Engineer
Direct line: 443-221-4481
cody@totallysmart.com
John Titzer, Junior Engineer
Direct line: 443-221-4479
jtitzer@totallysmart.com
Dan Rieth, Helpdesk Engineer
Direct line: 443-569-3231
drieth@totallysmart.com
Alex Talios, Client Liaison
Direct line: 443-569-5657
alex@totallysmart.com